To watch the most recent sermons and services, visit the "Live Stream & Recordings" page. The sermon recordings below are audio only.

Live Stream & Recordings

Sunday, August 16, 2020

Jesus' Mission Statement

Luke 7:18–23 Luke 9:1–6 Luke 4:14–22

Friday, May 15, 2020

Psalm 127

1 Corinthians 15:58 John 15:5 Psalm 127 James 1:16–17 Matthew 6:31–34

Friday, May 8, 2020

Psalm 126

Leviticus 26:20 Psalm 126 Galatians 6:8–10 Psalm 132:13–15

Friday, May 1, 2020

Psalm 125

Hebrews 12:28 Hebrews 13:20–21 Hebrews 13:16 Isaiah 28:16 1 Peter 2:4–6

Friday, April 24, 2020

Psalm 124

Romans 8:1 Romans 8:31–39 Acts 4:12 Psalm 20:7–8 Psalm 124

Friday, April 17, 2020

Psalm 123

Proverbs 19:16 Daniel 12:2 Psalm 11:4–7 Psalm 121:1 Psalm 123

Friday, April 10, 2020

The Hope of the Resurrection

1 Thessalonians 1:3 Titus 3:7 Colossians 1:27 1 Peter 1:3–9 1 Peter 3:15

Friday, April 3, 2020

Psalm 122

Revelation 21:22–23 Jeremiah 29:7 Psalm 122 Revelation 21:10–11 Deuteronomy 12:5–6

Friday, March 27, 2020

Psalm 120

1 Peter 2:12 Psalm 11:6 Romans 12:17–21 Psalm 119:165 Psalm 120

Friday, March 20, 2020

Psalm 121

Matthew 10:28 John 16:33 Psalm 121 Deuteronomy 16:16 Luke 21:16–19

Friday, March 20, 2020

COVID-19 Church Update

2 Timothy 1:7 Hebrews 13:8 Hebrews 13:16

Sunday, March 8, 2020

Tanzania Report & A Theological Introduction to Exodus

1 Peter 2:9–10 John 1:18 Exodus 19:3–6 Romans 6:17–18 Revelation 21:1–3

Sunday, March 1, 2020

Godly Intentions

Sunday, February 23, 2020

The Christian Warfare

Sunday, February 16, 2020

Be Self-Giving

John 13:34 Mark 10:45 John 13:12–17 Ephesians 4:32–5:2 John 13:1–5

Sunday, February 9, 2020

Be Truthful

John 14:6 John 1:14 Matthew 23:13 Luke 10:41–42 Galatians 6:1–4

Sunday, February 2, 2020

Be Grace-FULL

Ephesians 2:8–9 John 1:14 John 7:24 Acts 20:24 Matthew 7:15–20

Sunday, January 26, 2020

Be Accessible

Matthew 11:28–30 Romans 5:8 Luke 18:14 Luke 6:39 Luke 15:1–2

Sunday, January 19, 2020

Be Mindful

Luke 19:9–10 Philippians 2:3–8 Matthew 11:2–6 John 4:31–34 Matthew 13:13–17

Sunday, January 12, 2020

The Best Way to Live

John 13:34 Matthew 9:36 Ephesians 4:32–5:2 John 21:21–22 Luke 18:24

Sunday, January 5, 2020

Overwhelmed & Overflowing

1 John 2:3–6 1 John 4:16 Ephesians 3:14–19 Romans 8:28–29 Matthew 5:13–16

Sunday, December 29, 2019

More Like Jesus

Colossians 1:15–20

Sunday, December 22, 2019

The Adoptive Father

Matthew 1:19–21 Matthew 1:24–25 Luke 2:21–24 Luke 1:18–20 Matthew 2:21–23

Sunday, December 8, 2019

The Anticipators, Part 1

Matthew 1:21–23 Matthew 5:17 Isaiah 7:14–17 Matthew 2:5–6 Isaiah 8:18

Sunday, December 1, 2019

The Ancestors

Matthew 28:18–20 Genesis 22:18 Matthew 1:21 Matthew 1:1 Genesis 12:2–3

Sunday, November 24, 2019

Ephesians 3:13-19

Sunday, November 17, 2019

Outward Living

Matthew 25:31–40

Sunday, November 10, 2019

Humble Yourselves under God's Mighty Hand

1 Peter 5:13 1 Peter 5:1–11

Sunday, November 3, 2019

Christian: Commit To the Creator; Continue Doing Good

1 Peter 4:12–19 1 Peter 1:7 1 Peter 1:11

Sunday, October 27, 2019

Arm Yourselves for Godly Living

1 Peter 4:1–11

Sunday, October 20, 2019

Revere Christ in Your Hearts

Romans 8:37–39 Romans 8:35 1 Peter 1:6 1 Peter 3:13–22 Isaiah 8:12–14

Sunday, October 13, 2019

Submit To Human Authority, Bless Everyone

Luke 6:27–28 1 Peter 3:1–12 1 Peter 2:12–13

Sunday, October 6, 2019

Submit To Every Human Authority

1 Peter 1:6–7 1 Peter 2:23–25 1 Peter 2:11–21

Sunday, September 29, 2019

Grow Up In Your Salvation

Acts 2:38 1 Peter 2:1–10 1 Peter 3:16 Acts 4:10–12

Sunday, September 22, 2019

Living Hope Leads To Holy Living

Proverbs 3:7 1 Peter 1:13–25

Sunday, September 15, 2019

Praise God for His Salvation

1 Peter 1:3–12 1 Peter 4:19 1 Peter 2:10

Sunday, September 8, 2019

Holy People in Hostile Places

1 Peter 1:1–2 1 Peter 4:3–4 1 Peter 5:12–14 1 Peter 5:1 1 Peter 1:8

Sunday, September 1, 2019

Making Sense of the Millennial Maze

Acts 1:11 Revelation 1:7–8

Sunday, August 25, 2019

Amillennialism

2 Corinthians 4:4 1 Peter 5:8–9 1 John 5:19 Luke 10:17–19 Matthew 12:28–29

Sunday, August 18, 2019

Postmillennialism

Matthew 24:14 Matthew 28:18–20 Romans 1:16 Acts 1:8 Matthew 13:31–33

Sunday, August 11, 2019

Historic Premillennialism

1 Peter 4:12–14 1 Peter 2:20–21 Revelation 2:10 Matthew 24:29–31 Matthew 24:10–13

Sunday, August 4, 2019

Dispensational Premillennialism

1 Thessalonians 4:16–17 Revelation 20:4–6 Galatians 3:28–29 Matthew 24:37–42

Sunday, July 28, 2019

Millennial Puzzle Pieces

Acts 24:15 Acts 1:11 Matthew 25:46 Matthew 24:30 Daniel 12:2

Sunday, July 21, 2019

The EFCA & Eschatology

Revelation 20:1–6 1 John 2:28

Sunday, July 14, 2019

Gospel Rhythms

Galatians 6:10 Ephesians 5:15–16 Colossians 3:17

Monday, July 8, 2019

Service (Romans 12-16)

Romans 12–16

Sunday, July 7, 2019

Living the Gospel

Matthew 28:18–20

Monday, July 1, 2019

Setting Aside of Israel (Romans 9-11)

Romans 9–11

Sunday, June 30, 2019

A Family of Servant-Missionaries

1 John 3:1 Acts 1:8 1 Peter 2:9–12 Exodus 19:5–6 Ephesians 1:7–8

Monday, June 24, 2019

Sanctification (Romans 6-8)

Romans 6–8

Sunday, June 23, 2019

The Purposeful Gospel

Matthew 28:18–20 Revelation 7:9–10 2 Corinthians 5:17–21 Colossians 3:17

Monday, June 17, 2019

Salvation (Romans 3:21-5:21)

Romans 3:21–5:21

Sunday, June 16, 2019

The Greatest Honor

John 1:12–13 1 John 3:1 Isaiah 61:10 Galatians 3:23–4:7

Monday, June 10, 2019

Sin (Romans 1:18-3:20)

Romans 1:18–3:20

Sunday, June 9, 2019

The Powerful Gospel

Revelation 21:1–4 Titus 2:11–14 Romans 1:16–17 Romans 8:17–18

Monday, June 3, 2019

Introduction to Romans

Romans 1:1–17

Sunday, June 2, 2019

Believing the Truth about God

Romans 1:17 Romans 7:22–23 Romans 1:25 Romans 12:1–2 Job 38:1–4

Sunday, May 26, 2019

Gospel Listening

Romans 10:13–15 1 Peter 3:15–16 Colossians 4:2–6 Mark 8:27–29 Mark 10:17–23

Sunday, May 19, 2019

Your Gospel Story

Psalm 139:13–16 Romans 3:23 2 Corinthians 5:17–21 Acts 17:16 Acts 17:24–31

Sunday, May 12, 2019

The Story of God

Genesis 1:26–28 Genesis 1:1 Genesis 3:15 1 Peter 2:9–12 Genesis 12:2–3

Sunday, May 5, 2019

What Is the Gospel?

Acts 4:8–13 Romans 1:16–17 Romans 5:9 Romans 8:11 1 Corinthians 15:3–8

Sunday, April 28, 2019

Breakfast with Jesus

Luke 9:23 John 20:31 John 20:29 John 21:15–22 John 21:13

Sunday, April 21, 2019

See & Believe!

John 1:12–13 John 20:1–31

Sunday, April 14, 2019

The Arrest, Trials & Death of Israel's King

John 4:34 John 14:6 John 1:14 John 18:11 John 3:16–17

Sunday, April 7, 2019

Jesus' Farewell Prayer

John 13:34–35 John 1:18 John 17:26 1 John 2:2 1 Peter 1:14–16

Sunday, March 24, 2019

The True Vine & The True Disciples

John 1:14 John 15:19 John 15:1–17 John 14:23–24 Psalm 80:8–11

Sunday, March 17, 2019

The Promise & Work of the Holy Spirit

John 8:44 John 14:15–17 John 8:24 Isaiah 64:6 John 16:7–15

Sunday, March 10, 2019

Jesus' Symbolic & Exemplary Foot-Washing

James 1:25 1 John 1:9 James 1:22 1 John 1:7 Philippians 2:6–8

Sunday, March 3, 2019

Jesus: The Resurrection & The Life

John 10:10 John 11:21–27 John 11:17 John 2:4 John 7:6

Sunday, February 24, 2019

Jesus: The Light of the World

John 14:6 John 8:12 John 9:1–7 John 20:31 John 9:25

Sunday, February 17, 2019

Jesus: Plentiful Provider

John 6:1–40

Sunday, February 3, 2019

Jesus: Equal with God?

John 5:1–30

Sunday, January 27, 2019

Jesus' "Second Sign"

John 4:43–54

Sunday, January 13, 2019

Jesus' First Sign

John 2:1–11

View all